reservations@skicollection.ie Email us Shortlist View shortlist

Useful Links

You will find below a compilation of useful ski links, where you will be able to find additional information you may need.

General Links and Partners

Savoie Mont Blanc - www.savoie-mont-blanc.co.uk

France Montagnes - http://en.france-montagnes.com

ABTA - http://abta.com

Atout France - http://int.rendezvousenfrance.com

In the Snow Magazine - http://www.inthesnow.com

Chamonix Meteo - http://chamonix-meteo.com

Travel Links

Via Michelin Route Planner - http://www.viamichelin.co.uk

Foreign Office Travel Advice - https://www.gov.uk/foreign-travel-advice 

Mont Blanc Area Motorway - http://www.atmb.com

Resort Guides

Alpe d'Huez - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-alpe-d-huez/

Avoriaz - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-avoriaz/

Flaine - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-flaine/

La Plagne - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-la-plagne/

La Rosiere - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-la-rosiere/

Les Arcs - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-les-arcs/

Les Menuires - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-les-menuires/

Meribel - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-meribel

Vars - http://www.mountainpassions.com/winter/winter-ski/ski-resort-reviews/ski-vars/

Please note: We have no control over the content of any of the websites listed on this page.  

Searching for your perfect ski holiday
Secure online booking with total financial protection
Added to shortlist!